User login

เลขบัญชี w88 _รหัส ฟรี เดิมพัน w88 _สูตรบาคาร่า w88

Centre for Surgical Invention & Innovation (CSii)
39 Charlton Ave East
Hamilton, ON? L8N 1Y3

www.W88 www.propertyfuerteventura.com
www.innovation-nation.ca
www.ontariobariatricnetwork.ca

Staff Directory

Debra Vivian, Director of Communications
50 Charlton Ave East, Rm M424-3
Hamilton, ON L8N 4A6
Email address: dvivian@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x 35340

Marie Fairgrieve, Director of Finance & Human Resources
50 Charlton Ave East, Rm T2140
Hamilton, ON L8N 4A6
Email: mfairgri@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x 33185

Ashen?Chetty,?OBN Clinical Administrator: Medical and Surgical Programs
39 Charlton Ave East
Hamilton,??ON?L8N 1Y3
Email: achetty@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x 33895

Daina Mueller, ECHO Clinical Coordinator
39 Charlton Ave E
Hamilton, ON? L8N 1Y3
Email:? dmueller@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x33826

Karen Barlow, Research Coordinator
39 Charlton Ave E
Hamilton, ON? L8N 1Y3
Email:? kbarlow@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x33739

Elizabeth Lartey, Administrative Coordinator
39 Charlton Ave E
Hamilton, ON? L8N 1Y3
Email: elartey@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x35067

Danny Thai, Research Assistant
39 Charlton Ave E
Hamilton, ON? L8N 1Y3
Email:? dthai@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 x34021